2018-2019 Timpview Yearbook Staff

Aubry Baird
Alexis Conover
Tavender Cook
Isabel Dorton
Emmaleigh Finch
Marianne Fowles
Elizabeth Geary
Hailey Giles
Hannah Gulbrandsen
Macie Gunnell
Chloe Handley
Sedona Hansen
McKenna Jensen
Emma Kamerath
Camille Karpowitz
Kelsi Lamb
Esther Lay
Marie Li
Tatiana Mateaki
Emma Moon
Emily Morris
Sarah Oldroyd
Olivia Pectol
Katelyn Riley
Jane Sandberg
Benjamin Smith
Madeline Stemmons
Eliza Sybrowsky
Melody Trane
Abby White

For Yearbook Staffers:

Yearbook University (yearbook camp) is on the campus of Utah State University Tuesday-Thursday, June 26-28.

To officially commit to Yearbook Camp, you will need to do the following:
  1. Pay $55 at the Financial Office. Tell them it is for Yearbook Camp.
  2. Register for Camp using the link below. 
Doing those two things will reserve your spot for Yearbook Camp.